Contacts

Corporate

Media

Sara Lipscombe
Costain Communications Director

Caroline Ferretti
Costain Communications Officer

Donna Hobson
Costain Social Media Officer

Careers

Careers
Costain
Or register on our careers website
http://mycareer.costain.com

Corporate responsibility

Catherine Warbrick
Costain Corporate Responsibility Director
Tel: 01628842444

Investor relations

Catherine Warbrick
Costain Investor Relations Director
Costain House
Vanwall Business Park
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 4UB
Tel: 01628842444

Financial PR

Instinctif Partners
Costain 65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
Tel: 0207 457 2020
http://www.instinctif.com

Registrar

Equiniti
Costain Aspect House
Spencer Road
Lancing
West Sussex
BN99 6DA
Tel: 0871 384 2250*
http://www.equiniti.com
*Calls cost 8p per minute plus network extras. Lines are open 8.30am to 5.30pm, Monday to Friday, excluding UK bank holidays. If you are calling outside the UK please telephone +44 (0)121 415 7047.

Supply chain

Supply chain
Costain To register as a new supplier
http://cosnet.costain.com/ssr/home.aspx
Please note: Suppliers must register before they can work with Costain. However, registration does not guarantee enquiries or orders from Costain.

Sectors

Highways

Simon Ellison, Sector Director
01628 842 444
simon.ellison@costain.com

Nuclear

Rob Phillips, Sector Director
0161 910 3444
rob.phillips@costain.com

Oil & Gas

Gerard Shore, Sector Director
0161 910 3444
gerard.shore@costain.com

Power

Cameron Tonkin, Sector Director
01628 842444
cameron.tonkin@costain.com

Rail

Gren Edwards, Sector Director
01628 842 310
gren.edwards@costain.com

Water

Andy Firth, Acting Sector Director
01628 842 444
Andy.Firth@costain.com

Offices

Head office

Head office
Costain Costain House
Vanwall Business Park
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 4UB
Tel: 01628 842 444
Fax: 01628 674 474

Manchester office

Manchester office
Costain Costain House
1500 Aviator Way
Manchester Business Park
Manchester
M22 5TG
Tel: 0161 910 3444

London office

London office
Costain 10 Foster Lane
London
EC2V 6HR
Tel: 0207 796 5840
Fax: 0207 600 6048

Aberdeen office

Aberdeen office
Costain Costain Upstream
Reception - 5th Floor, Salvesen Tower
Blaikies Quay
Aberdeen
AB11 5PW
Tel: 01224 531400
Fax: 01224 531499

Birmingham

Birmingham
Costain 6280 Bishops Court
Birmingham Business Park
Solihull, B37 7YB
Tel: 02476 612777
Fax: 02476 615863